Reporting Safeguarding Issues 

If you have any issues relating to child protection please contact:

Designated Lead Safeguarding Officers:

  • Mrs J Kingswood (Principal) 
  • Mr D Jackson (Vice Principal)
  • Mrs S Smith (Assistant Vice Principal)

Designated Safeguarding Officers:

  • Mrs G Jackson 
  • Mrs C Metters 
  • Mr W Rea 
  • Miss S Brassington
  • Mr R McCarter
  • Mrs F Greenfield 

Designated Governors for Safeguarding:

  • Mr M Gee 
  • Mrs K Geering 

Useful Contacts 

We also recommend you read our Safeguarding Children Policy.

Safeguarding and Lockdown Assembly 


About Us

The academy office is open Monday - Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm during term time.

01283 216765 


Principal: Jo Kingswood 

Chair of Governors: Kim Geering 

SENCO: Steph Smith